Chamber Music from CWSO -Adult Concerts

A Program of Chamber Music  - 7:00 p.m.

Featuring members of the Central Wisconsin Symphony Orchestra

Mary Moran (viola), Tom Yang (piano), Andres Moran (horn), Jenni Yang (clarinet)
and Stacey Berk (oboe), with special guest William White (composer, piano).


Trio for Piano, Clarinet, and Viola, K. 498 (Kegelstatt ) (1786) by W. A. Mozart (1756-1791)

I. Andante

II. Menuetto

III. Rondeaux: Allegretto

Trio for Viola, Horn, and Piano (2017) by William White. (1983-)

III. Diabolico

IV. Finale. Passacaglia

Intermission—Refreshments in the All Purpose Room

Suite for Oboe, Clarinet, and Viola (1940) by Randall Thompson (1899-1984)

I. Gaio

II. Adagio Assai

III. Allegro

IV. Lento Religioso

V. Grave - Allegretto

Trio in A minor for Oboe, Horn, and Piano, op. 188 (1887) by Carl Reinecke (1824-1910)

I. Allegro moderato

II. Scherzo. Molto vivace

III. Adagio

IV. Finale. Allegro ma non troppo

This concert is funded by the McMillan Memorial Library Endowment Fund