Central Wisconsin Symphony Orchestra Chamber Music Concert

McMillan Memorial Library

Members of the Central Wisconsin Symphony Orchestra will present a selection of chamber music, starting with a solo piece and building to a quintet.

Funded by the Mead Witter Foundation.

Arlequin, by Louis Cahuzac (solo)

Duo for Violin and Viola in G major, by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Trio for Strings, by Robert Davidson

Joy of the Reunion, by Chen Yi (quartet)

Quintet in G minor, Op. 39, by Sergei Prokofiev 

Performed by: Steve Bjella, violin; Mary Moran, viola; David Story, bass; Stacey Berk, oboe; Jenni Yang, clarinet .